Kizz Daniel – Time No Dey

Kizz Daniel – Time No Dey Mp3 Download

Flyboy INC Boss Bags Off His Long Anticipated Album Tagged “No Bad Songz“, The Album which Houses 20 Tracks Is A Must Hit Up Collection.

The Album Features Acts Like DJ Xclusive, Demmie Vee, Simi, Philkeyz, Davido and others, Production Credits Goes To Talents Like Runtinz, Philkeyz, Magic, DJ Coublon, Killertunes, Major Bangz, Lussh, Major Lazer and others.

Off The No Bad Songs Album Come This One Tagged “Time No Dey”. DOWNLOAD And Enjoy.

DOWNLOAD MP3: Kizz Daniel – Time No Dey 

About iamX 54882 Articles
Hello World! Skype Me--- live:.cid.f750618149f301fc

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.