ALBUM: Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday 2

Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday 2 Album Zip

drops a new album dubbed Pink Friday 2.

Pink Friday 2 album by Nicki Minaj houses 22 tracks.

Stream Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday 2 Download free Zip.

Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday 2 Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Are You Gone Already
    sampled “when the party's over” by Billie Eilish
  2. Barbie Dangerous
  3. FTCU
  4. Beep Beep
  5. Fallin 4 U
  6. Let Me Calm Down ft. J. Cole
  7. RNB ft. Lil Wayne & Tate Kobang
  8. Pink Birthday
  9. Needle ft. Drake
  10. Cowgirl ft. Lourdes
  11. Everybody ft. Lil Uzi Vert
  12. Big Difference
  13. Red Ruby Da Sleeze
  14. Forward From Trini ft. Skillibeng & Skeng
  15. Pink Friday Girls
  16. Super Freaky Girl
  17. Bahm Bahm
  18. My Life
  19. Nicki Hendrix ft. Future
  20. Blessings ft. Tasha Cobbs Leonard
  21. Last Time I Saw You
  22. Just the Memories

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday 2 ZIP

About iamX 54726 Articles
Hello World! Skype Me--- live:.cid.f750618149f301fc


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.