Album: Kanye West – 808s & Heartbreak

Kanye West - Say You Will

Kanye West – 808s & Heartbreak Download Album Zip

drops a new album dubbed 808s & Heartbreak.

Kanye West new album Because the 808s & Heartbreak 12 tracks.

Stream Kanye West – 808s & Heartbreak  Download Album Zip.


  1. Say You Will
  2. Welcome To Heartbreak (feat. Kid Cudi)
  3. Heartless
  4. Amazing (feat. Young Jeezy)
  5. Love Lockdown
  6. Paranoid (feat. Mr Hudson)
  7. RoboCop
  8. Street Lights
  9. Bad News
  10. See You In My Nightmares (feat. Lil Wayne)
  11. Coldest Winter
  12. Pinocchio Story 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.